Connect on Skype
India | International
Toll Free India
1800 425 3503

Contact Us

Address

Head Office
Phoenix Medical Systems (P) Ltd

DP42, 2nd Main Road, SIDCO Industrial Estate,
Thirumudivakkam, Chennai – 600132
Phone: +91 44 2478 1705 / 2227

Factory
S55, 5th Cross Street,
SIPCOT Industrial Estate,
Vengadu Village, Pillaipakkam
Sriperumbudur – 602105

Factory
MU-D 480 / 2, Andhra Pradesh MedTech Zone,
Nudupur Village, Pedagantyada Mandal,
VM Steel Plant PO, Visakhapatnam – 530031
  

Branch Office

Phoenix Medical Systems Private Limited INC
153, Lonehill Village Estate,
Fourways, Johannesburg
South Africa 

 

PHOENIX – MENA Regional Office
Dubai Airport Free Zone Area,
(DAFZA)- Building 6EB 339-SD03
P.O. Box: 54556 – Dubai – UAE

India Operations

Sales Support
Tel: +91 44 – 24781705
Mobile: +91 9304944567
E-mail: salescoordinator@pmsind.com
E-mail: sales@pmsind.com

Arise Standing Wheel Chair Support
Mobile: +91 9381066611
E-mail: sales.support@pmsind.com
E-mail: arise@pmsind.com

Tender support
Mobile: +91 9345058855
Mobile: +91 7358194400
E-mail: phoenix.sales@pmsind.com
E-mail: tenders@pmsind.com

Customer Relationship Manager
Tel: +91 44 – 24781705
Mobile: +91 9380571153
E-mail: susan.a@pmsind.com
E-mail: service.pms@pmsind.com

Service Support
Toll-free nos : 1800 425 3503
Mobile: +(91)-9363123951
Mobile: +(91)-9380676614
E-mail: service@pmsind.com

 

International Division

Mr. Vinod Narayanan 
Mobile : +27 71 5289873 (Africa and America)
Email : vinod@pmsind.com
Skype: VinodPhoenix

Ms. Reshma Begum
Mobile: +91 9380571151 (ASEAN & CIS)
Email: reshma.h@pmsind.com

Mr. Siddarth Sashikumar
Mobile: + 971 564533250 (MENA)
Email: siddarth@pmsind.com

Sales Support
Email: exports@pmsind.com

Technical Support
Mobile : +91 93441 23951
Email : raja@pmsind.com

Mobile : +91 93232 57033
Email : bhavani@pmsind.com

 

 

     

    Contact us
    Phoenix Medical Systems (P) Ltd
    Phone: +(91)-(44)-22251177

    International Division
    Phone: +(91)-(44)-22250248
    Mobile: +27 715289873
    E-mail : vinod@pmsind.com
    Skype: VinodPhoenix


    FOLLOW US ON
    India Operations
    Sales Support
    Phone: +(91)-9310775898
    Phone: +(91)-9381066611
    E-mail: sales@pmsind.com
    E-mail: tmani.s@pmsind.com

    Service Support
    Toll-free nos : 1800 425 3503
    Mobile: +(91)-9363123951
    Mobile: +(91)-9380676614
    E-mail: service@pmsind.com
    © 2016 Phoenix Medical Systems (P) Ltd. All Rights Reserved
    web design: mayuri infomedia
    -->