Contact Us

Address

Head Office
Phoenix Medical Systems (P) Ltd

DP42, SIDCO Industrial Estate,
Thirumudivakkam, Chennai – 600132
Phone: +91 44 2478 1705 / 2227

Factory
S55, 5th Cross Street,
SIPCOT Industrial Estate,
Vengadu Village, Pillaipakkam
Sriperumbudur – 602105

Factory
MU-D 480 / 2, Andhra Pradesh MedTech Zone,
Nudupur Village, Pedagantyada Mandal,
VM Steel Plant PO, Visakhapatnam – 530031
  

Branch Office

Phoenix Medical Systems Private Limited INC
153, Lonehill Village Estate,
Fourways, Johannesburg
South Africa 

 

Phoenix Medical Systems Netherlands BV
Eekhoorn 18
1273 KR Huizen
The Netherlands

India Operations

Sales Support
Tel: +91 44 – 24781705
Mobile: +91 9304944567
E-mail: salescoordinator@pmsind.com
E-mail: sales@pmsind.com

Arise Standing Wheel Chair Support
Mobile: +91 9381066611
E-mail: sales.support@pmsind.com
E-mail: arise@pmsind.com

Tender support
Mobile: +91 9345058855
Mobile: +91 7358194400
E-mail: phoenix.sales@pmsind.com
E-mail: tenders@pmsind.com

Customer Relationship Manager
Tel: +91 44 – 24781705
Mobile: +91 9380571153
E-mail: susan.a@pmsind.com
E-mail: service.pms@pmsind.com

Service Support
Toll-free nos : 1800 425 3503
Mobile: +(91)-9363123951
Mobile: +(91)-9380676614
E-mail: service@pmsind.com

Purchase and Logistics
Mobile: +91 7338725556
E-mail: purchase3@pmsind.com

International Division

Mr. Vinod Narayanan 
Mobile : +27 71 5289873 (Africa and America)
Email : vinod@pmsind.com
Skype: VinodPhoenix

Ms. Reshma Begum
Mobile: +91 9380571151 (ASEAN & CIS)
Email: reshma.h@pmsind.com

Dr. Rabie Fahim
Mobile: + 971 56188 7873 (MENA)
Email: dr.rabie@pmsind.com

Sales Support
Email: exports@pmsind.com

Technical Support
Mobile : +91 93232 57033
Email : bhavani@pmsind.com